inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

But God

Leave a comment

I get very discouraged sometimes and I immediately repent because I know I must trust God. He is real and I have to believe Him. He said in Romans that He has given us each a measure of faith so I don’t believe that my discouragement comes from a lack of faith. I do however, think that it comes from simple unbelief because my eyes don’t see what my heart does. We all have seasons in our lives, which I have said many times during my blogging. And right now I feel like I am in the season of things not working out. I know that this season will pass. I know that God is working in dimensions that I can’t see and even though I can’t see it here on earth I know that God is truly moving on my behalf even now as I type. I believe that God is a miracle worker and He will change my situation in a moment’s time. All I know is that I can’t turn back and I can’t let go. Oh how I adore my God. He is the lover of my soul. He is my sunshine, my everything. But my God!!!!

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

