inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

God Has Your Back

Leave a comment

In the book Isaiah-“O afflicted city, lashed by storms and not comforted, I will build you with stones of turquois, your foundations with sapphires. I will make your battlements of rubies, your gates of sparkling jewels, and all your walls of precious stones. All your sons will be taught by the Lord, and great will be your children’s peace, in righteousness you will be established. Tyranny will be far from you; you will have nothing to fear. Terror will be far removed; it will not come near you. If anyone does attack you, it will not be my doing; whoever attacks you will surrender to you.

Now reading this you see that God has your back. He is your protector and He is with you. How fabulous is our God!

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

