Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Seasons in Life

Leave a comment

There are seasons in our lives and for women these seasons unfold within stages that hold many facets of treasures. Each stage holds golden nuggets that are priceless and that are intricately laced for our stages that lie within our seasons. These seasons are fall, winter, spring, and summer; just like the annual seasons. Each season has stages and they are Fall-exploring(life calling), Winter-focusing(working and excelling and mastering), Spring-Transcending and Summer-Transformation.


Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s