inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

God Watches Over You and Me

Leave a comment

I am so glad that God watches over me and that he is my keeper. There is one thing that I know is that if we want to be kept and if we truly want a way of escape from a sin that seems to have a hold on us that God will surely make a way. I am so thankful that God has his eyes on me at all times. I know that in His arms I am safe and that He truly loves me to the point that He never lets me out of his sight. Below are several scriptures that prove that God watches over us at all times.
Psalm 121:5

New International Version
The LORD watches over you– the LORD is your shade at your right hand;

New Living Translation
The LORD himself watches over you! The LORD stands beside you as your protective shade.

English Standard Version
The LORD is your keeper; the LORD is your shade on your right hand.

New American Standard Bible
The LORD is your keeper; The LORD is your shade on your right hand.

King James Bible
The LORD is thy keeper: the LORD is thy shade upon thy right hand.

No matter what you are going through just know that God is watching over you, therefore He is watching out for you and everything will work out for your good.

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

