inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Plan A or Plan B

Leave a comment

I used to work with a lady and we would have discussions about life. She truly believed that everyone should have a Plan B and that even God had a plan B for our lives. I always disagreed with her. God doesn’t need a plan B and if I have a plan B then I am not confident in my Plan A which means I am going into something without faith that it is for me and that it will be blessed by God.

A plan B in my opinion deplete the light and life from your plan A. Create your plan A and stick to it. Write down your goals and create a timeline for you to reach those goals. Take classes, attend seminars, sign up for webinars and surround yourself with people who are successful in the career or position that you are aspiring to occupy.

What are your views? Do you believe you should have a Plan A and Plan B and do you believe that God has a Plan B for you?

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

