inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Going Through

Leave a comment

We all have seasons in life when we go through. Many in the bible really went through. Job was one of these chosen few when really went through the fire. Even though Job lost everything he didn’t charge God as wrong.

Even though sometimes I feel so burdened that I can’t bring myself to pray I don’t charge God as wrong because even though I don’t understand it I know He is with me and that all things will work together for my good in the end. I must be transparent and tell you that it is not always easy to stay encouraged and joyful at heart. Some days I feel like crying all day. But I keep pushing. I know the things that God has brought me through in the past and there is not one time that God hasn’t worked things out for me. I know that God is real and true and that He has only the best plans for me in my life.

I am learning more and more each day how important it is to believe and speak life into my life at all times. Each day I learn more and more and I believe my faith is growing daily. Regardless of what we are going through we must believe that God will get the glory in the end.

Remember when you are going through God is holding you.

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

