inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Very Unlikely……

Leave a comment

When you think about all of the things that initially appeared unlikely but are a strong reality today it can be mind-blowing. We must remember these things to know that where we are today is not where we will stay. We must know that no matter how long things have been this way that they are surely going to change. Old people used to say that it is a bad wind that never changes. Therefore, we must anticipate and expect the change to happen at a moments notice.

I truly believe that my change is here. I am simply waiting for God to bring it into the physical realm. I see my change therefore, surely it is real and it is done. Especially when I sit and think about the unlikely things that are a reality. Why should my life be any different.

Very unlikely things:
Very unlikely that someone can flip a switch and there is light
Very unlikely that man will travel to the moon
Very unlikely that people can fly in an object across states and water
Very unlikely that the dead and blind can go to school and learn
Very unlikely that people can be famous over nothing at all
Very unlikely that we will ever have a black president
Very unlikely that people can sail all over the world
Very unlikely that people will call each other and be able to physically see each other at the same time
Very unlikely that man can create machines that can drive people around, vacuum floors and do so much more

So many things that people wrote off as being very unlikely but we actually have experienced on a daily basis or at least in our life time. Let these things be an inspiration for you and stay encourage.

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

