inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

God is Beautiful

Leave a comment

In studying the bible this evening I was lead to read Psalms 68:32-35 in the NIV bible. The scripture reads:

32 Sing to God, O kingdom of the earth, sing praise to the Lord, 33 to him who rides the ancient skies above, who thunders with mighty voice.
34 Proclaim the power of God whose majesty is over Israel, whose power is in the skies.
35 You are awesome, O god, in your sanctuary, the God of Israel gives power and strength to his people.
Praise be to God!

Isn’t this scripture amazing and uplifting. It reminds me of His awesomeness and how all I need to do is praise Him and proclaim His power. I love teh part of the scripture when it states “to him who rides the ancient skies above”. God is amazingly wonderful and I am so grateful that He is my father and I am His daughter.

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

