inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Singing unto God

1 Comment

We have to remember to sing unto God.  Even when what we have asked for has not manifested in the physical still sing praises unto Him.  As the people who walked around Jericho yet walked their blessing was poured upon them.  While Paul and Sirus was locked up and yet praised God their blessings were poured upon them.  My daughter is singing unto God and for that I am blessed beyond measure as a mother.  Her heart is in the right place and she knows who God is. She wrote this song by herself in her song book.  Therefore, the gifts that God is giving her she is surely using them.  God will show Himself faithful in her life daily forever.

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

One thought on “Singing unto God

  1. Pingback: Singing unto God | inspiremetotally

Leave a Reply

