inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Friday’s Fruit-WORDS, WORDS, WORDS

Leave a comment

WORDS, WORDS, WORDS

Isn’t it amazing how words can break a person or build them up?  Words are so powerful that God, the Father, created all of the world and heavens just by speaking words.  We must learn how to use our words when we talk to others and when we speak over our own lives. If you are in a situation be it a marriage, relationship, friendship, family, or work and those around you speak bad to you or of you, make a decision today that daily you will pray over yourself to void out their negative words and not allow them to take root and grow.  Make a conscious decision to use the negative words as a source of purpose to serve as building blocks to elevate you to the highest mark of your destiny that God, Himself designed just for you and with only you in mind as He wrote out and spoke His plans for your life.  Don’t allow words to be your stumbling blocks or to construct walls that no one can penetrate through or walls that you can’t break out of.  Recognize the power of words and create you a positive wheel and display it on your mirror in your bedroom or on your bulletin board next to your desk at home or on your refrigerator. A positive wheel is very easy to create.  I went out and purchased some paper plates, aluminum foil and glue. I then got the magazines that I had read several times and looked for words that would build me up.  I placed the words in all directions all over my plate that I had covered in aluminum foil and once they dried I hung up my wheel.  Now when I have those days where I feel down about myself and I am reflecting on life and having major regrets I look at my wheel.  I have made a conscious decision to allow words to build me up only and never to allow them to tear me down or create a path for me that I do not choose to go down.

So today purposely use your WORDS and build your bridge that will take you beyond the moon!

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

