inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

To not choose is a real choice

Leave a comment

Today choose love or choose not to choose at all. To walk in hate is to lose sight of what is truly real and what is truly of value. We must live by God’s word. Whether or not we in America accept God’s words to live doesn’t mean that God’s word does not hold truth. We must not allow our physical or religious differences to tear us a part as a community or as a nation. So today I ask each of you to search your hearts and if you can’t choose to love all then choose not to make a choice today that may lead to the demise spiritually or physically of someone else.

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

