inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

God is amazing

Leave a comment

As the rain gently caresses each petal on the rose outside my window, I sit in awe of how amazing God is. As I watch the reflection of the wind blowing the leaves on the trees, I see how powerful God is. Seeing God’s work truly inspires me and enriches my belief that nothing is impossible in this life. As the melodies from heaven paints this flawless picture at this very moment in time I feel His unconditional love rush through my heart and I am at peace. God is so amazing.

 

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a comment