inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Water Fall

Leave a comment

I saw a water fall and I thought of you
Never met anyone so brave and true
Tears never held you down and pain couldn’t stay
You always pushed through day after day
For the first time I noticed the power of a water fall and its gentleness too
The water doesn’t really fall but rather it transforms into something new
You are such a blessing and inspiration to all
Continue to be bold, brave and stand tall
Your drive amazes me and inspires me too
Never change who you are, a walking miracle through and through
Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

