inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

Don’t Rush the Process… Processes equal Development

Leave a comment

My daughters and I blog. My youngest daughter’ blog is called Peyton’s little wishes and my oldest daughter’s blog is called butterfly kisses. My oldest daughter and I decided we would both use the same title for our posts today but wouldn’t let the other one read their blog before we  wrote it and published it. So here is my post on the title Don’t Rush the Process.

I have learned that all things have a processing component to it. This entire journey called life is a process. Processes are put into place so that stability can be found and so that milestones can be remembered and measured. Without processes in place this world would be more chaotic than it is now.

I am learning to trust God with each minute in my day and I remind myself that God knows the Process because He alone wrote my story. I am embracing the fact that there are steps in processes and that if I skip a step trying to speed up the process then I’m ultimately altering my process experience but not necessarily the    end results.

So don’t rush from your cradle to your grave but take time to enjoy the processes in life. You will laugh, cry, scream, dance seek peace, love, hate and dance during this journey and each emotion and event will add to the residual of you being here in this form at this time.

So each day say God your will not mine be done. I trust you with this process and I’m surrounded in love peace and spiritual harmony.

Never forget that there is purpose in your process.

 

Dr Lisa Melton

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

