inspiremetotally

Inspiration to add life to your day and days to your life

My Father

Leave a comment

Just like a gentle breeze blowing through the leaves
God speaks to me
His loving arms and sweet protection
Unconditional love beyond ordinary affection
He smiles upon me and I exhale
With Him by my side in my soul all is well
He guides me on the righteous path and protects me along the way
Because of Him I have new mercies day by day
His healing virtue throughout me flows
Just how sweet He is to me no one really knows
His touch is so precious and nothing can compare
Such a peace in knowing that He is everywhere
With each step I take my angels wings lace my path
He is the purest love I’ve ever had
He is my joy and one true love
So grateful for my Heavenly Father up above

 

Author: inspiremetotally

I write because it is my passion. It's what I do everyday it is my God given gift. Writing is love, life and power! I pray my words help someone get through this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

